Contactez - nous

Dix précautions pour le traitement thermique des tubes galvanisés

Les dix précautions suivantes doivent être prises pour le traitement thermique des tubes galvanisés.


1. Avant le traitement thermique, les tuyaux galvanisés et les fixations doivent être nettoyés de l'huile, du sel résiduel, de la peinture et d'autres matières étrangères.


2. Les pinces de tuyauterie galvanisées utilisées pour la première fois dans un four à vide doivent être dégazées et purifiées à l'avance à un degré de vide qui n'est pas inférieur au degré de vide requis pour la pièce.


3. Les pièces susceptibles de se déformer pendant le traitement thermique des tubes galvanisés doivent être chauffées sur des pinces spéciales. La méthode de préchauffage est la suivante. La température de préchauffage primaire est de 800 , la température de préchauffage secondaire est de 500 - 550 , la température de préchauffage secondaire est de 850 , le taux d'élévation de la température de préchauffage primaire doit être limité.


4. Les tuyaux galvanisés doivent être préchauffés pour les pièces dont la forme est complexe ou dont la section transversale varie considérablement et dont l'épaisseur effective est plus grande.


5. Les pièces de travail, de coulée et de soudage avec rainures mais pas de trous dans les tubes galvanisés, ainsi que les pièces en acier inoxydable usinées, ne conviennent généralement pas au chauffage dans un bain de sel.


6. Les tuyaux galvanisés doivent être basés sur l'épaisseur effective de la pièce et l'épaisseur de l'état (l'épaisseur réelle multipliée par le facteur de forme de la pièce) et doivent être chauffés avec un temps d'isolation suffisant.


7. Les tubes galvanisés en acier inoxydable martensitique galvanisé et en acier résistant à la chaleur peuvent être nettoyés, traités à basse température ou trempés après avoir été trempés et refroidis à la température ambiante. L'intervalle de temps entre le soudage et le traitement thermique ultérieur ne doit pas dépasser 4 heures.


8. Selon les exigences et l'état de surface des tuyaux galvanisés, le nettoyage alcalin, l'agent de nettoyage soluble dans l'eau, le sablage au solvant chloré et le grenaillage doivent être utilisés pour le nettoyage.


9. Après correction des tubes galvanisés, le recuit de décompression doit être effectué à une température inférieure à la température de revenu initiale. Pour les pièces dont la forme est complexe ou dont les dimensions sont strictes, la correction doit être effectuée au moyen d'un gabarit de formage et d'un revenu pendant le processus de revenu corrigé.


10. Lorsque les propriétés mécaniques des tubes galvanisés ne sont pas qualifiées, un traitement thermique répété peut être effectué. Mais les temps de trempe répétée ou de solution solide ne doivent généralement pas dépasser deux fois. Le revenu supplémentaire des tuyaux galvanisés n'est pas inclus dans le traitement répété. Les pièces en acier inoxydable martensitique et en acier résistant à la chaleur trempées ou tempérées à basse température doivent être préchauffées, recuites ou tempérées à haute température avant le trempage répété.

Nouvelles pertinentes

Contact Us

Ten Precautions for Heat Treatment of Galvanized Pipe

Ten precautions for heat treatment of galvanized pipe are as follows.


1. Galvanized pipes and fixtures should be cleaned of foreign objects such as oil, residual salt, paint and so on before heat treatment.


2. The fixture used for the galvanized pipe in the vacuum furnace for the first time should be degassed and purified in advance at a vacuum not lower than the required vacuum degree of the workpiece.


3. Workpieces that are easily deformed during heat treatment of galvanized pipes should be heated on special fixtures. The preheating methods are as follows. The primary preheating is 800℃, the secondary preheating is 500-550℃ and 850℃, and the temperature rise rate of the primary preheating should be limited.


4. Galvanized pipes should be preheated for workpieces with complex shapes or sharp changes in cross-section and large effective thickness.


5. Workpieces, castings and welded parts with grooves but not through holes in galvanized pipes, as well as processed stainless steel work pieces, are generally not suitable for heating in a salt bath furnace.


6. The galvanizing pipe should be based on the effective thickness of the workpiece and the thickness of the condition (the actual thickness is multiplied by the shape factor of the workpiece), and there should be sufficient heat preservation time when the galvanized pipe is heated.


7. After galvanized martensitic stainless steel and heat-resistant steel galvanized pipes are quenched and cooled to room temperature, they can be cleaned, cryogenically treated or tempered. The time interval between welding and subsequent heat treatment should not exceed 4 hours.


8. According to the requirements and surface conditions of the galvanized tube, use alkaline washing, water-soluble cleaning agent, chlorine solvent sandblasting, shot blasting and other methods to clean.


9. After the galvanized pipe is rectified, stress relief annealing should be carried out at a temperature lower than the original tempering temperature. The workpiece with complex shape or strict size requirements should be rectified with a shaping fixture combined with tempering during tempering after correction.


10. When the mechanical properties of the galvanized pipe are unqualified, repeated heat treatment can be carried out. But the number of repeated quenching or solid solution is generally not more than twice. Supplementary tempering of galvanized pipes is not counted as repeated treatment. Martensitic stainless steel and heat-resistant steel workpieces in the quenched state or after low temperature tempering should be preheated, annealed or tempered at high temperature before repeated quenching.

Related News
  • Different types of ASTM Steel Pipes

    Different types of ASTM Steel Pipes

    June 17, 2021Features of A500 Grade C PipeA500 Grade C pipe is a kind of long steel pipe with a hollow section and no seams around it.A500 Grade C pipe has a hollow section, which can be used as a fluid pipeline, ...view
  • How to Install Highway Guardrails on Winding Roads

    How to Install Highway Guardrails on Winding Roads

    January 15, 20211. Introduction of highway guardrailHighway guardrail is flexible. Its main function is to absorb the energy generated by collision. It also has a good visual guidance function and a beautiful appeara...view
  • What Are the Requirements for Storing Galvanized Tubes?

    What Are the Requirements for Storing Galvanized Tubes?

    April 26, 2021Nowadays, the application of galvanized tubes is relatively widespread. If the product is not used for a while after it is manufactured, it will be stored directly. What are the matters that need to b...view
  • What is EMT Pipe

    What is EMT Pipe

    August 6, 2020What is EMT pipe? The corrosion resistance of the pipeline is greatly improved by spraying hot-melt process and spraying powder coating evenly on the inner and outer surfaces of the pipeline. The inne...view
  • The Function of Steel Pipe in Greenhouse

    The Function of Steel Pipe in Greenhouse

    June 19, 2020The galvanized pipe for greenhouse is also known as galvanized steel pipe shed, which is divided into hot-dip galvanizing and electro galvanizing. The hot-dip galvanizing zinc coating has the advantag...view
  • Company News

    Company News

    October 23, 2019view