Contactez - nous

Introduction de base au type et à la structure des boulons

Ⅰ. Vue d'ensemble du boulonnage des structures en acier


le boulonnage des structures en acier est une méthode de boulonnage de deux parties ou plus d'une structure en acier dans son ensemble. Le boulonnage est le moyen le plus simple de pré - assemblage des composants et d'installation de la structure.


II. Spécifications des boulons


1. Les boulons couramment utilisés dans les structures en acier sont M12, M16, m20, M24 et M30. M est le symbole du boulon et le numéro est le diamètre nominal.


2. Les boulons sont divisés en dix classes selon les classes de performance 3.6, 4.6, 4.8, 5.6, 5.8, 6.8, 8.8, 9.8, 10.9 et 12.9, dont les boulons supérieurs à la classe 8.8 sont en acier allié à faible teneur en carbone ou en acier au carbone moyen et sont traités thermiquement (trempés et revenu), communément appelés boulons à haute résistance, et les boulons inférieurs à la classe 8.8, à l'exclusion de 8.8, Les boulons ordinaires raffinés comprennent également 8,8, communément appelés boulons ordinaires.


III. Différents types de boulons


1. Les boulons ont de nombreux noms, comme les vis, les boulons, les pièces standard et les attaches.


2. En général, les boulons comprennent les boulons ordinaires, les boulons à haute résistance, les boulons d'ancrage, les boulons de dilatation, les ancrages chimiques, les vis, les goujons, etc.


3. Au sens étroit, les boulons sont divisés en boulons ordinaires et en boulons à haute résistance.


IV. Qu'est - ce que le boulonnage à haute résistance


1. Les attaches en acier à haute résistance ou nécessitant une précontrainte plus importante peuvent être qualifiées de haute résistance. Les boulons à haute résistance appliquent une force de précontrainte et transfèrent une force externe par frottement.


2. Les assemblages boulonnés ordinaires dépendent de la résistance au cisaillement des boulons et de la pression de la paroi du trou pour transférer la force de cisaillement. La force de précontrainte générée lors du serrage des écrous est très faible et son effet peut être ignoré. En plus de la haute résistance du matériau, les boulons à haute résistance s'appliquent également aux boulons. Une plus grande précontrainte crée une pression d'extrusion entre les éléments de connexion, ce qui donne une plus grande force de frottement perpendiculaire à la direction de la vis. De plus, la précontrainte, le coefficient de glissement et le type d'acier influencent directement la capacité portante des boulons à haute résistance.


3. Les boulons à haute résistance sont principalement divisés en deux types: le type de frottement et le type de roulement sous pression.


4. Selon la technologie de construction, les boulons à haute résistance sont divisés en boulons à haute résistance en cisaillement de torsion et en boulons hexagonaux à haute résistance.


5. La force de frottement générée sur la surface de contact de la plaque d'acier après le serrage de la pression du boulon fait que la couche de la plaque de raccordement est proche de la force externe transmise. Une surface rouillée rouge se forme après le sablage de la surface de la pièce, ce qui permet d'obtenir un coefficient de frottement plus élevé et de réduire le nombre de boulons de raccordement. Le diamètre des boulons à haute résistance du type à friction doit être supérieur de 1,5 à 2,0 mm au diamètre nominal d des boulons.


6. Le boulonnage à haute résistance sous pression consiste à faire en sorte que la force de frottement générée entre les éléments, la force de cisaillement de l'axe central du boulon et la pression de support des éléments agissent simultanément pour transférer la contrainte. Le diamètre du trou doit être de 1,0 ~ 1,5 mm plus grand que le diamètre nominal d du boulon. Des méthodes telles que le forage CNC et le forage de matrices de forage sont utilisées pour le forage.


en bref, les boulons à haute résistance à friction et les boulons à haute résistance à pression sont en fait le même type de boulons. La différence est de savoir si le glissement est pris en compte dans la conception. La surface de frottement du boulon à haute résistance du type de frottement dans la conception ne peut pas glisser et la vis ne supporte pas la force de cisaillement. Une fois que la surface de frottement a glissé, on considère que l'état de défaillance de la conception a été atteint et que la technologie est mature et fiable. La surface de frottement des boulons à haute résistance sous pression peut glisser et les vis peuvent également supporter des forces de cisaillement, ce qui entraîne les mêmes dommages que les boulons ordinaires, tels que le cisaillement des boulons ou la rupture des tôles d'acier.

Nouvelles pertinentes

Contact Us

Basic Introduction of the Types and Structure of Bolts

Ⅰ. Overview of bolt connection of steel structure


Bolt connecting for steel structure is a method of connecting two or more steel structure parts or components with bolts into one body. Bolt connection is the simplest connection method in component pre-assembly and structural installation.


Ⅱ. The specifications of bolts


1. Commonly used bolt specifications in steel structure are M12, M16, M20, M24, M30, M is the bolt symbol, and the number is the nominal diameter.


2. Bolts are divided into ten grades according to performance grades 3.6, 4.6, 4.8, 5.6, 5.8, 6.8, 8.8, 9.8, 10.9, 12.9, among which bolts above grade 8.8 are made of low-carbon alloy steel or medium-carbon steel and have been heat-treated (Quenching and tempering), commonly known as high-strength bolts, and below 8.8, not including 8.8, refined ordinary bolts also include 8.8, are commonly known as ordinary bolts.


Ⅲ. Different types of bolts


1. There are many names for bolts, such as screws, bolts, standard parts, and fasteners.


2. In a broad sense, bolts include ordinary bolts, high-strength bolts, anchor bolts, expansion bolts, chemical anchors, screws, studs and so on.


3. In a narrow sense, bolts are divided into ordinary bolt connections and high-strength bolts.


Ⅳ. What is a high-strength bolt connection


1. Fasteners that are made of high-strength steel or require a larger pre-tightening force can be called high-strength. High-strength bolts exert pre-tension and transmit external force by friction.


2. Ordinary bolt connections rely on the shear resistance of the bolt and the pressure of the hole wall to transmit the shear force. The pretension generated when the nut is tightened is very small, and its effect can be ignored. In addition to its high material strength, high-strength bolts also apply to the bolts. A large pretension force produces an extrusion force between the connecting members, thereby causing a large friction force perpendicular to the screw direction. Moreover, the pretension force, the anti-slip coefficient and the type of steel directly affect the bearing capacity of the high-strength bolt.


3. High-strength bolts are mainly divided into two types according to their stress conditions: friction type and pressure-bearing type.


4. According to the construction process, high-strength bolts are divided into two types: torsion shear type high-strength bolts and high-strength hexagonal bolts.


5. Friction type high-strength bolt connection, the friction force generated on the contact surface of the steel plate after the bolt tightening pressure makes the connecting plate layer close to transmit the external force. After sandblasting the surface of the component, a red rust surface is formed, which can obtain a larger coefficient of friction and reduce the number of connecting bolts. The diameter of the friction-type high-strength bolt should be 1.5-2.0mm larger than the nominal diameter d of the bolt.


6. Pressure-bearing high-strength bolt connection is to make the friction force generated between the components and the shear force of the bolt center axis and the bearing pressure of the component act simultaneously to transfer the stress, and the hole diameter should be 1.0~1.5mm larger than the nominal diameter d of the bolt. Hole making uses such methods as CNC drilling machine drilling and drilling die drilling.


In short, friction-type high-strength bolts and pressure-bearing high-strength bolts are actually the same kind of bolts. The difference is whether slippage is considered in the design. In design, the friction surface of the friction type high-strength bolt cannot slide, and the screw does not bear the shear force. Once the friction surface slips, it is considered to have reached the design failure state, which is technically mature and reliable. The friction surface of the pressure-bearing high-strength bolt can slide, the screw also bears shear force, and the final damage is the same as that of ordinary bolts like bolt shearing or steel plate crushing.

Related News
  • What is ERW Pipe

    What is ERW Pipe

    June 19, 2020Welded steel pipe, also known as ERW pipe, is a steel pipe made of steel plate or strip after crimping and forming, with general fixed length of 6 meters.view
  • Ten Advantages of W-Beam Guardrail

    Ten Advantages of W-Beam Guardrail

    December 22, 2020With the rapid development of social economy, people's living standards continue to improve, and the demand for high-quality materials is continuously improved. The W-beam guardrail has emerged in...view
  • What is EMT Pipe Made of

    What is EMT Pipe Made of

    August 6, 2020What is EMT pipe made of? There are galvanized pipes and pipe material Q235, and the outside surface is galvanized.1. Galvanized pipe, also known as galvanized steel pipe, is divided into two kinds: h...view
  • Installation Standard for W Beam Guardrail

    Installation Standard for W Beam Guardrail

    August 6, 2020Before the installation of W-beam guardrail, the construction preparation shall be made, the detailed construction scheme shall be determined, and the data of various facilities shall be accurately ma...view
  • Definition and Classification of Scaffolding Pipes

    Definition and Classification of Scaffolding Pipes

    August 6, 2020Definition of Scaffolding Pipes:A structural member used for the support of overhead laying pipeline on the ground is divided into fixed support, sliding support, guide support, rolling support, etc.T...view
  • Ways to Improve Galvanized Steel Pipe Production Process to Save Energy and Reduce Consumption

    Ways to Improve Galvanized Steel Pipe Production Process to Save Energy and Reduce Consumption

    December 22, 2020With the increasing maturity of steel pipe hot-dip galvanizing production technology and the improvement of process standardization, enterprises with the same capacity of one million tons have become ...view